Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ashley Baker

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ashley Baker

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (51 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Cassi Hammerness

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"We went to Ashley at State Farm for several items -- life insurance for both us and our child, business insurance, and changing over our auto and personal property insurance as well. It was a complex list of items, but Ashley made it super simple and was extremely helpful through the whole process. She truly cares about her customers and loves what she does. Her staff is also extremely nice and caring. I would definitely recommend coming here for all your insurance needs!"

Nathan Vigesaa

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley does a fantastic job presenting options and is very helpful!"

Heather Vigesaa

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love working with Ashley Baker!"

Terry Weishaar

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley has been extremely helpful, incredibly friendly and very knowledgeable. She has given her assistance promptly and has excellent communication skills. Ashley is an awesome insurance agent, and we give her our highest recommendation. -Terry & Noreen, Montana"

Nick Malsom

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley was amazing and guided me through my current coverage as well as one I could get, very politely and well. Great place that has amazing people that are engaged and friendly while you talk to them. Highly recommend going through them."

Jodi Schriefer

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Agent with attention to detail!"

Jody Morriseau

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely the best place and lady to work with! So helpful!!"

Brandon Berger

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff!!!"

K B

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley is an amazing agent. She is very knowledgeable and enthusiastic about her job and she takes the time to go over all possible options for all of your insurance needs. She is there to answer all of your questions, and always greets you with a smile."

Randy Zimmerman

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley is very community aware. Not only is she one of the most caring person when it comes to insurance but also helping around with activities! Ashley thanks for being more than just an insurance agent but a good person."

Sean Senske

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly and helpful! Great Service."

M Construction & Landscape

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service . She is there for the customer. Willing to enable fast transactions in emergencies."

Kim Senske

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"We are so happy we switched to Ashley Baker State Farm Insurance! She has seen to all our insurance needs and is always quick to answer any questions we may have. Top notch service!"

Robert Kaseman

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly & knowledgeable! Understood my coverage."

Tyler Leingang

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Top notch agency! All the employees are knowledgeable and friendly. I would recommend Ashley to anyone!"

Mandy Senske

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley is extremely thorough and informative so I know exactly what I'm getting in my policy. 10/10 would recommend!"

jassmine knecht

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joelle is so easy to work with and friendly! Always there if I have a question and gets me the answers I need quickly!!!"

Todd S

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"i been with this company for the last 39 years and never had a problem them and have always been good to me all my life"

Callie Sinner

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley and her team are are absolutely amazing to work with!"

india hutcherson

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Terrie is such an amazing agent! She was very helpful and SO friendly. She deserves a raise and I couldn't have been happier to be helped by her. I wish I could rate more than 5 stars!!"

Austin Frusher

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super helpful service"

Carol Metzger

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are always there for me when I need them. !!! Great people!"

Shirlene White

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ashley is extremely knowledgeable and therefore very helpful with all my questions and insurance needs. Ashley and her team are easy to work with and personable. I appreciated the sympathy card when they found out my Dad passed last Thanksgiving."

Floyd Sias

May 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ashley and her team are always welcoming and professional, ask for Joelle when you stop in!"

kaylee44703

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joelle was very helpful during my last transaction. I'd be very happy to work with her again!"